Survey

Hi Guys, I created a survey for us last night but Im having trouble with it, it wont seem to send for me!!!

https://www.surveymonkey.com/collect/email/options?sm=lmXAUdc6YxvxoKw3irr9MmPs29_2BAWURPfXF0_2FIJ75Ho9nTlFcJ_2FLULRlWw05GuUuWLfApof2T_2Buu6xdOwBgrfA_3D_3D#

I called it 21st Century Pin Board

chat soon,

Trish

Just sent it to you guys there, can ye take a look and let me know, I can add more questions if ye like, If you have no changes can we all have at least 20 people each fill this out by Wednesdays class as I know Lisa wanted primary research done 🙂 Thanks – Trish

Leave a Reply

